Yep. That’s the secret.

Really. The secret to Yoga is healing. You ever been one of those girls who is at the club drunk beyond her means and you have to go to the bathroom??

So, for you men readers women are superb when trashed. Well….the nice drunks. Anyway when you go into a club bathroom with drunk women they tet AMAZINGLY friendly. I mean strangers helping girls up who have fallen. Strangers offering tampons, makeup and dating advice. I mean if women could be this way 1000% of the time (friendly-not drunk) we could all easily rule the world.

The point is all these 20 something women grew up to practice yoga and drink wine in yoga pants. And we look amazing in them.

The point being us 30 somethings know that after labels and the trials of life. We all need a little healing. Yoga is healing. Being closer to God is healing. Silence is healing. Healing is love.

Published by Arrielle

May I be able to nourish and nurture myself. May I be grounded . May I be stable

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started